360 Yaw’ll (MY LIFE, FOR YOUR’S TO VIEW!

by Incarcerated Flavors

THIS POEM IS AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF THE LIFE EXPERIENCE I WENT THROUGH AND SHOULD BE TAKEN SERIOULSY BY ALL MEANS DO SHARE!!!

 

I got caught up at a young age, mind in a rage.

I had a seed when I was 13 I brought out the GAGE!

The older GOD said slow down and get this knowlegde,

I told’em, “Not right now, I gotta fatten my pockets”,

thats when I went uptown and started messing with Poppi,

*^It got hot and the jakes tried to lock me. So I went O.T.,

at the age of 17, thinking none of those cats can’t mess with me,

Now my seed is like 3 but he barely new me, and I call myself a father,

don’t know why I bother, Cause I’m still running round playinmg cops and robbers,

My responsibility was much greater than me, but I still ain’t give a fluf about life, Now thats trife.

Now Im getting older and my choice got bolder, Feeling untouchable with my rep on my shoulder,

just turned 18 I was the worst man dreams, getting all wetted up, and everytime you see me I stay with a blunt,

man I’m glad those days is up cause I never gave to much.

I recall oneday which was September 12, I was sitting in my crib just a counting my wealth,

and these Sucker With A Team just bust through the door,

Put they guns to my head and said lay on the floor.

You wanted upstate for mess that you did,

The othr one said but he just a kid,

His man responded not to young for a bid,

He like to toat guns and drugs, He wanted for slaying a man with a tre-pound slug.

Sitting in the precent, Its like a quarter to 2, Thinking to myself what could I do,

Thinking about the could’ves and would’ves and damb I should’ve,

Then reality struck and the words came to like such, WHAT !

Change your Life, Before its To Late, Sitting in the Belly looking Out Those Gates

360 Yaw’ll!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MID-STATE CORR. 2001

LOVE IS LOVE

