DON’T HATE ME !!!

by Incarcerated Flavors

Dont’ hate me cause I come from within,

 Since you can’t figure out where to begin,

 My theory says that you have no one to claim as a true friend.

How could you despise the next man because he has a wife, kids, nice house and 5 cars?

Perhaps you could acquire the same thing, If you had enough courage to shoot for the stars.

How can any human being hate because they have FREEDOM of choice?

If he or she knew the truth, They would replace that ugly frown with an angelic smile,

Praise God and Rejoice!

I was a hater of many things for all the wrong reasons,

 But now, I have options to Decide, Walk, Ride, or Roll with the tide, No matter the Season.

Don’t hate on life because it seems hard to solve complex problems that you don’t have the answers to

give, These are signs of an ignorant person that doesn’t want to live.

I was once the prime example of a person filled with hate,  Emotions superceded the intelligence I have and that is why I tell my story, Even if it is behind these prison gates!

SO TAKE HEED BY NOT LETTING INNER HATE SEAL YOUR FATE, NO MATTER HOW OLD YOU ARE ITS NEVER TOO LATE, TO EMBRACE A SIN CALLED HATE…

DEEPLY WRITTEN BY;

Louis Parson # 11A1296

GREAT MEADOW CORR. FAC

