A Better Nigger

by Incarcerated Flavors

  Ain’t no nigger gonna be better than me, As long as my blue eyes open and can see. My blonde hair better than his nigger locks; No no he gotta be stopped. I’m a keep this this nigger, Make sure he don’t get anything never go anywhere, Or experience the joy life brings. We’re scared Is the mantra or banner I represent With a heart full of racist animosity and ill intent! Plentiful is my ignorance, In relentless senseless ways Wikka is mine, While on his knees the nigger prays. I can’t stand an intelligent nigger! I’m a erase his relevance And create an irrelevant nigger He’ll bend to my will, Fold at my call. A born nigger, I don’t care if he’s ten feet tall. That’s why I work in this here prison, To envision the expressions my ancestors was living I’ll berate these niggers, Molest and rape these niggers. In hate I beat and tie these niggers, Screaming die nigger! Go figure, He should have never had a conviction, In spite of his sentence, I’m a introduce him to my brand of dereliction. Never fiction, Just fact; It’s his fault, Not mine, For being black odds against the table of this true fable. I’ll pay a nigger to go and cut this nigger from neck to navel, Attack this nigger, Leave him silly. Muhammad Ali, Sit back and gloat, oh hee-hee-hee. Fuck his Mommy’s nigger tears, Knowing he’s in agony. I’ll toast cheers with my peers with beers. Dwelling, Fuck his rebellion, To hell with his family, He’s just a nigger. I must destroy nigger, I’m a do my damnedest, So he don’t succeed In having a girl and boy nigger. Be a thing of the past. Be memory. Drive him crazy; Hope he gets lazy; Maybe he’ll kill himself. If I can’t have nigger to myself, I don’t want nigger with anyone else He’s a nigger, I can’t have his babies, So I refuse to allow nigger to be with any other ladies Destined for greatness; Oh no, Not he, Ain’t no nigger gonna be better than me! I ain’t got no sympathy, Compassion, Pity, Or understanding for a nigger. Let him abscess. Easily I’ll rest in pride with no regrets Relish in my grandstanding, I whopped nigger, crushed him completely. Secretly I wish I was he, Cause really truly he is better than me!!! The Racism Is Very Much Realistic Here In My Life! Expression

By Marco Miguel Marco Robertson #62151066 USP Lewisburg P.O. Box 1000 Lewisburg, PA 17837 –

