Soap BOX!

by Incarcerated Flavors

I’m really tired of the way we as a people support each other in our efforts to make progress or unify the people. We complain about things but never want to do anything different to bring about change….

These are the same people that blame white people for their current situation and get mad at those that look like them for striving to do something different. I’m in pain that can’t be described why should I care about people that don’t care for themselves….Should I just do as the rest and capitalize off of our ignorance…..

  Being a father to my children is something that I longed for but I really don’t know at times how to even be a father to a child that has grown up without me. Wanting that authority and respect as a father don’t mean you just get it. That takes time and energy that has to be consistent.

